Contact

Josh Hinz
Executive Director

608-757-5940 Ext.105

jhinz@seniorservicesrock.com

Rachel Jacob
Benefit Specialist
(Has Direct Voice Mail)

608-757-5942 Ext. 104

rjacob@seniorservicesrock.com

Lisa Swales
Stop Gap Registry Specialist

608-757-5940 Ext. 109

sg@seniorservicesrock.com

Mary Ellen Haas
Adaptive Equipment Director
(Has Direct Voice Mail)(Voice/TTY)

608-757-5940 ext 103 or 608-743-4120

1-888-435-6106 (this is a toll free #)
Please call for an appointment

mhaas@seniorservicesrock.com

Donna Briggs
Program Assistant

608-757-5959 ext 106

dbriggs@seniorservicesrock.com

Tonya Castro
Senior Services Plus Health Care, Inc. - Administrative Assistant

608-373-3390
608-757-5940 Ext. 111

tcastro@seniorservicesrock.com

Fida Sous, RN
Senior Services Plus Health Care, Inc.

Clinical Director
608-373-3390

608-757-5940 Ext. 110

fs@seniorservicesrock.com

Miguel Castro
Human Resources

Community Care Homes
608-757-5940 Ext. 113

mcastro@seniorservicesrock.com